Ely United Methodist Church Nominated Church Leadership 2019

Administrative Council

Chairperson: Jay Tomlinson Vice Chairperson: Keith Rue

Recording Secretary:Jeanne TomlinsonLay Member to Annual Conference:To be namedAlternate Lay Member to Annual Conference:To be namedLay Leader:Patty RuscoChairperson – Finance and Stewardship:Bev Johnson

Chairperson – Pastor Parish Relations: Jeanne Tomlinson Chairperson – Board of Trustees: To be named - Trustees

Church Treasurer: Mark Olson

Program Chairpersons

Worship Linda Hane
Nurture and Membership Care Bonnie Bergland
Superintendent of Sunday School Chris Urbas
President UMW Bonnie Bergland
Parish Nurse Donna Rusco
Visioning Rich Floyd
Outreach To be named

Board of Trustees

<u>Class of 2019</u> <u>Class of 2020</u> <u>Class of 2021</u>

Norm RuscoPhil HegforsMargie OlsonBrett PorthanBryan RuscoPam TurnbullFrank UdovichZach RueJim Peterson

Pastor Parish Relations Committee - Chairperson:

Dan JohnsonJeanne TomlinsonLinda HaneSheri RueBob OlsonSara ArchambaultSue PetersonLee TessierGerald Niskala

Nominations and Personnel

Class of 2019 Class of 2020 Class of 2021

Janice Tessier Linda Hane LaVerne Lindholm

Tiffany Niskala Patty Rusco Pat Olson Donna Rusco Tricia Scheffler Tootsie Loe

Finance Committee

Chairperson: Bev Johnson Pastor: Craig Haberman To be named Lay Member to Annual Conference: Chairperson of Administrative Council: Jay Tomlinson Chairperson of Board of Trustees: To be Named Chair of Nurture and Membership Care: Bonnie Bergland Lav Leader: Patty Rusco Financial Secretaries: Sheila Shultz

Deanie Kuehl Sue Tedrick Patty Niskala Mark Olson

Church Treasurers: Mark Olson
Margie Olson

Annual Audit Committee

Bev Johnson, Richard Floyd, Dave Markwardt

Memorial Task Force Committee

Chairperson: Carol Linneman

Members: Carol Linneman, Sharon Luthens, Janice Tessier, Margie Olson,

Marge Forsberg, Jeri Walburn, Craig Haberman

Program Councils

Worship

Chairperson:Linda HaneMusic Coordinator:To be namedChoir Representative:To be namedChurch Organist:Sue GermekCommunion Stewards:Carol Laine

Nancy Markwardt

Lay Leader: Patty Rusco
Head Usher: Dan Johnson

Education Sunday School Superintendent: Chris Urbas

Nurture and Membership Care

Chairperson:Bonnie BerglandParish Nurse:Donna RuscoHospitality Chairperson:Gail HaneySunshine Person:Patty Rusco